Special Thanks To My Fellow Bloggers


As I begin my road to recovery from surgery, I want to publicly thank all those who took the time to wish me well during this trying time for me. Being sick is not an easy thing. Yet, with the kind words of encouragement from my fellow bloggers, the pain seems to be lessened.

 

Special thanks to J.D. at The Modern Left and N.G. Lynd at the Democratic Populist Blog for your thoughts and well wishes. Thanks for being there for me!

 

I want to wish you all the best!

 

Read-Learn-Think-Act!

 

LPL

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

